Advisory Committee

All India Institute of Valuers Foundation has approved the Advisory Committee in its board meeting held on 01st November, 2019.


Sr. No. Name of the Individual Designation/ Description Designation on Advisory Committee
1. Mr. Rahul Jain Independent  Director Chairman
2. Mr. Amit Kumar Saraogi Independent Director Member
3. Mr. Vijay Kumar Gupta Managing Director Member


eskort mersin